(Apologies… and more apologies)

Standard

I would like to say right now that I’ve been incredibly busy and having one of the most hectic times of my life… but I’d be lying. Ok, it is a hectic time for a series of reasons, but I had this horrible, particularly persistent case of writersblockitis, and then the file I was writing the next entry on got overwritten… ugh. The good news? I’ve got material for more than a couple stories now. My most sincere apologies, and I absolutely promise to post within the next four days. [fingers crossed]

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

